Vakantiehuis "Het Kasteeltje"

This cosy holiday cottage is within walking distance of the pleasant centre of Bergen, and the famous Bergen woods nearby. The owners have done everything to create a charming and stylish interior. You will be pleasantly surprised by the details!

Max 2 persons

Free WIFI

Romantic house

Free Parking

close to center

Near Beach

What we can offer?

This cosy holiday cottage is within walking distance of the pleasant centre of Bergen, and the famous Bergen woods nearby. The cottage is behind the owner’s house. Do you have an eye for detail? Then you will really like the interior with its wooden beams, ornaments and the beautiful colours which make the house feel warm and pleasant.

Interior:
On the ground floor there is a dining area and the kitchen, then you go through a beautiful archway to the sitting area with folding patio doors out onto the terrace at the back. The staircase in the living room leads to the good-sized bedroom upstairs. The bathroom is on the ground floor. The house is suitable for two people.

Do you want to book this holiday home?

Contact Vakantiehuisje Bergen

Are you interested in renting our holiday homes, please call us for bookings or more information. You can also use our contact form.

Address
Geestweg 17, 1861 TL Bergen
Phone
+31 (0) 6 5717 8425

Ferienwohnung "Het Kasteeltje"

Dieses gemütliche Ferienhaus liegt nur wenige Gehminuten vom schönen Zentrum von Bergen und den berühmten Wald von Bergen entfernt. Die Besitzer haben alles getan, um ein charmantes und stilvolles Interieur zu schaffen. Sie werden von den Details angenehm überrascht sein!

Max. 2 personen

Gratis WIFI

Kamin

Gratis Parking

Nahe dem centrum

Nahe der Meer

Was können wir anbieten?

Dieses hübsches Ferienhäuschen ist nicht weit von dem Wald entfernt. Das gemütliche Zentrum Bergens ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Häuschen befindet sich schräg hinter dem Haus des Besitzers. Die Einrichtung ist sehr geschmackvoll. Wenn Sie durch das Haus gehen, werden Sie immer wieder überrascht. Es gibt besondere Details, wie breites Holz, Ornamente und viele bunte Farben.

Interieur:
An der Vorderseite befindet sich die Eßecke mit Küche. Wenn Sie unter dem Bogen durch gehen, betreten Sie die Sitzecke, wo man heraus gucken kann auf die kleine Terrasse. Durch einer steilen Holztreppe im Wohnzimmer betreten Sie das Schlafzimmer. Das Badezimmer ist im Erdgeschoß. Das Häuschen ist geeignet für zwei Personen.

Möchten Sie dieses Ferienhaus buchen?

Kontaktieren Sie Vakantiehuisje Bergen

Sind Sie daran interessiert, unsere Ferienhäuser zu mieten, rufen Sie uns für Buchungen oder weitere Informationen. Sie können auch unser Kontaktformular verwenden.

Addresse
Geestweg 17, 1861 TL Bergen
Telefon
+31 (0) 6 5717 8425
E-mail addresse